Teaching Staff

Mr Steele
Office Administrator
Mrs Hilton
Kitchen Manager
Mrs Phillips
Lunchtime Staff
Corinne Gieve
Pauline Lester
Becky Claridge
Melanie Hobbs
PPA Cover
Mrs S Hall
Mrs Clinkard

Foundation Stage: Peppard

Mrs Byron (Class teacher – 4 days)
Mrs Deacon (Class teacher – 1 day)
Mrs Wall
Year 1 and 2: Greys
Mrs Hawkins (Class teacher)
Mrs Clinkard
Mrs Claridge
Year 3 and 4: Highmoor
Miss Tillotson (Class teacher)
Mrs Elson
Year 5 and 6: Springwood
Miss Kyle (Class teacher)
Mrs Hall